1 year of blog: Pinterest to remain being CO;)‏

Today, just one year ago I published my first post on this blog: Start being CO, spreading the culture of CO. Going with the CO Flow, I share with you a platform I have recently used  and I recommend: Pinterest.

Everyone has in URL bar links to web sites that we consider interesting organized in folders to turn to read something again or mention it to somebody, building in this way our own virtual library or PLE: Personal Learning Environment. Pinterest allows the same, privately or sharefor everyone. In Pinterest, the Pins are links to websites classified by boards (folders), which can be both private and public, up to you. The pinners are the users of the platform.

I invite you to go round my Pinterest. I hope it can be useful and encourage you to build your own library or EPA, either private or rather public for being CO😉

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.